bbcode striketrhough

What could be included in further releases, or for the forum.
Post Reply
User avatar
Rick Kimball
Posts: 941
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:26 am
Location: Eastern NC, US
Contact:

bbcode striketrhough

Post by Rick Kimball » Sun May 03, 2015 3:33 pm

I'm not sure how to implement this properly. It would be nice to have a strikethrough option.

https://www.phpbb.com/customise/db/bbco ... ough_text/

-rick
-rick

User avatar
RogerClark
Posts: 6375
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 10:36 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: bbcode striketrhough

Post by RogerClark » Tue May 05, 2015 3:35 am

I've added that BBCode, but there doesnt seem to be a way to set the button, hence its just an 's"

Lets see if this works

yes.


Good ;-)

User avatar
Rick Kimball
Posts: 941
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:26 am
Location: Eastern NC, US
Contact:

Re: bbcode striketrhough

Post by Rick Kimball » Tue May 05, 2015 1:03 pm

It's about time! :) Yes, that seems to work fine Thanks!
-rick

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest