fsmc but different

Post here first, or if you can't find a relevant section!
Post Reply
zmemw16
Posts: 1685
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 2:09 pm
Location: St Annes, Lancs,UK

fsmc but different

Post by zmemw16 » Mon Jan 08, 2018 8:51 pm

with fsmc there is a unique set of pins used, how would i got about driving that set of pins without the fsmc functionality ?
more a case of me understanding just how to do it, is it bit banding? .
stephen

User avatar
Pito
Posts: 1742
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:26 pm
Location: Rapa Nui

Re: fsmc but different

Post by Pito » Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:42 am

Direct manipulation like any other pins..
Pukao Hats Cleaning Services Ltd.

zmemw16
Posts: 1685
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 2:09 pm
Location: St Annes, Lancs,UK

Re: fsmc but different

Post by zmemw16 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:18 am

oh, so back to reading the rm/pm manuals and awaiting inspiration.
srp

Post Reply