Page 3 of 3

Re: Help with st-link v2

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:05 pm
by CrtSuznik
stevestrong wrote:Sorry, without the upload message from the Ide i cannot help further.
What upload message? It just says Done uploading.

Re: Help with st-link v2

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:08 pm
by stevestrong
Good luck.

Re: Help with st-link v2

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:10 pm
by CrtSuznik
Also I have downloaded https://github.com/rogerclarkmelbourne/Arduino_STM32
unzipped it and pasted it into my arduino hardware folder. I haven't changed any flahs...or should I have?
Do I need to comment or undomment something somehwere?

Re: Help with st-link v2

Posted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 am
by paksoft
Both jumpers are set to 0. The power light is on.
Try again after this setting.
Both jumpers should not be 0, The one near reset button set to 0 and the other one set to 1.
STM32F103 with ST-LINK Jumpers Setting_1.jpg
STM32F103 with ST-LINK Jumpers Setting_1.jpg (115.98 KiB) Viewed 67 times
It's true that COM port is not appeared but It should work and you can see the following message.
STM32F103 with ST-LINK Arduino Upload Setting.jpg
STM32F103 with ST-LINK Arduino Upload Setting.jpg (231.27 KiB) Viewed 67 times
pak