using spi in slave mode send data to master

Working libraries, libraries being ported and related hardware
Post Reply
ropa
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:23 am

using spi in slave mode send data to master

Post by ropa » Thu Sep 07, 2017 3:28 am

I use the hardware SPI can already send data from the master to slave , but can not be slave to master send data, do you need to pay special attention to the place?

stevestrong
Posts: 1604
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 12:06 am
Location: Munich, Germany

Re: using spi in slave mode send data to master

Post by stevestrong » Thu Sep 07, 2017 8:23 am


ropa
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:23 am

Re: using spi in slave mode send data to master

Post by ropa » Fri Sep 08, 2017 1:04 am

Thank you,I have seen in the code and have found this example

Post Reply